PROJECT TEAM

Developer

618 East South Street, LLC
800 North Orange Avenue, Suite 200
Orlando, FL 32801
www.gaibuilding.com

Craig Ustler
Managing Member
(407) 839-1070 phone
(407) 839-5058 fax
custler@ustler.net
Tom Ustler
Principal
(407) 841-3266 phone
(407) 649-9421 fax
ftu@ustler.net
Curt Stivers
Project Manager
(407) 839-1070 phone
(407) 839-5058 fax
curt@ustler.net
Brooke Myers
Development Consultant
(407) 839-1070 phone
(407) 839-5058 fax
brooke@velocity.red

Architect

Baker Barrios Architects
189 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1700
Orlando, Florida 32801
www.bakerbarrios.com

Tim Baker
President/Principal-in-Charge
(407) 926-3000 phone
(407) 926-3390 fax
tbaker@bakerbarrios.com
Mike Houseman
Studio Director
mhouseman@bakerbarrios.com
Jeff McComas
Project Manager
jmccomas@bakerbarrios.com
Lori Baker
Construction Administration

MEP Engineer

Ingenuity Engineers
4798 New Broad Street, Suite 300
Orlando, Florida 32814
www.ingenuityengineers.com

David Green, Jr.
President
(407) 398-6007 phone
(407) 398-6003 fax
dgreen@ingenuityei.com
Brian Hessinger
Principal
bhessinger@ingenuityei.com
Nick Maffeo
Project Manager
nmaffeo@ingenuityei.com

Civil Engineer

GAI Consultants
618 E. South Street, Suite 700
Orlando, FL 32801
gaiconsultants.com

Richard Cima
Vice President
(407) 423-8398 phone
(407) 843-1070 fax
r.cima@gaiconsultants.com

General Contractor

Brasfield & Gorrie
200 Colonial Center Parkway, Suite 20
Lake Mary, Florida 32746
www.brasfieldgorrie.com

Tim Dwyer
Vice President
(407) 562-4500 phone
(407) 562-4501 fax
(407) 466-6291 cell
tdwyer@brasfieldgorrie.com
Christi Johnson
Estimator
(407) 562-4764 phone
cjohnson@brasfieldgorrie.com
Erik Lindquist
Project Manager
(407) 562-4616 phone
elindquist@brasfieldgorrie.com
Ben Petersen
Assistant Project Manager
(407) 562-4655 phone
bpetersen@brasfieldgorrie.com

Structural Engineer

Uzun & Case Engineers
201 17th Street NW
Suite 1200
Atlanta, Georgia 30363
www.uzuncase.com

Martin A. Cuadra
Senior Principal
(678) 553-5203 phone
(678) 553-5270 fax
(404) 357-4698 mobile
mcuadra@uzuncase.com
Daniel Kuemmerle
Project Manager
(678) 553-5203 phone
(407) 562-4501 fax
dkuemmerle@uzuncase.com

Landscape Architect

Foster Conant & Associates
120 West Robinson Street
Orlando, Florida 32801
www.fosterconant.com

Richard Conant
President
(407) 648-2225 phone
(407) 648-0175 fax
rickc@fosterconant.com
Clifford Leung
Project Manager
(407) 648-2225 phone
cliffl@fosterconant.com

Geotechnical Engineer

Nodarse and Associates, Inc.
1675 Lee Road
Winter Park, Florida 32789
www.nodarse.com

Jim Hamil
(407) 740-6610 phone
(407) 648-0175 fax
jimh@nodarse.com

Signage Consultant

Visual Impact Studios
200 South Orange Avenue, Suite 2075
Orlando, Florida 32801
www.visualimpactstudios.com

Steven Burke
(407) 377-0567 phone
(407) 234-4770 cell
steve@visualimpactstudios.com
Gin Kinney
(407) 377-0567 phone
(407) 230-5989 cell
gin@visualimpactstudios.com

Attorney

Shutts & Bowen, LLP
300 South Orange Avenue, Suite 1000
Orlando, Florida 32801
www.shutts.com

Karen W. Wankelman
Partner
(407) 835-6780 phone
(407) 849-7281 fax
kwankelman@shutts.com

Office Leasing

For office leasing information, please contact:

Scott Bell
(407) 468-2805  phone
scott.bell@tavistock.com